Hallituksen yhteystiedot

Sivupolku:->Hallituksen yhteystiedot
Hallituksen yhteystiedot2019-01-02T17:19:52+00:00

Puheenjohtaja
Paavo Ässämäki

+358 400 733 656

puheenjohtaja@suomela.info

Varapuheenjohtaja
Suomelan tilavaraukset
Jukka Mero

+34  680 818 754

varapuheenjohtaja@suomela.info                                     tilat@suomela.info

Sihteeri
Virpi Wallenius-Jokinen

+358  405162039

sihteeri@suomela.info

Rahastonhoitaja
Riitta Tenngren

+34  646 898 944

rahastonhoitaja@suomela.info

Tiedottaja
Suomelan Sanomien päätoimittaja
Jussi-Mikko Kesti

+34 681 662 691

tiedottaja@suomela.info
suomelansanomat@suomela.info

Jäsenrekisteri
Hannele Tommila

+34 693719161

jasenrekisteri@suomela.info

Harjoittelijavaihto
Riitta Pulkki

+358 50 364 8113

harjoittelijavaihto@suomela.info

Golf
Aarno Liimatainen

+34 693 827 663

golf@suomela.info

Ravintola

Kokki   Veikko Liira

Baari   Merja Putkonen

+358 400 553 997

+358 400 424 541

 

ravintola@suomela.info

 

Kirjasto

Anni Tammisto

Ulla-Maija Pakarinen

 

+358 40 592 0977

+358 50 380 1619

kirjasto@suomela.info